Latest From Adrena

This week has been great! First time that I have been able to speak without translating each individual word one at a time! Yay!!!!!

On Tuesday we spent all morning to the police depot, and we got our fingerprints taken and a bunch of crazy legal work! Crazy!
So this week has been so funny! I feel like all I do is laugh! My maroon dress dyed my garments pink, and the same thing happened to a couple of other people so we asked one of the English speaking Brazilian elders get some vinegar for us so that we could set our clothes, and we thought he was going to ask the kitchen, but he just poured some into a cup! ha ha! We could have done that! I sent another story to Taryn, get that from her. oh and during service I had a cockroach crawl up my shoe! EEEEEWWWWW! So gross! Haha! During exercise when it was raining we did abs whilst shouting out conjugations! Haha! I actually learned a lot!
So my two instructors: Irma Baker is pregnant and so sweet and adorable
Irmao Ettmuller was #1 in the world in jujitzu when he was 17.
It is great here still learning a ton I love you all!
Leave a Reply

