Hey Ya-all! This week has been way beyond awesome! We had a family night with one of our investigators Greyce, and her husband Doglas who is less active. We had a lesson about how short our lives really are. I tied a string across the room and put a little black dot on the center, which represented our mortal life, and how short it really is. Our decisions here determine our eternal happiness. I made american lasagna, and they LOVED it and ate all of it!

We visited greyce every day this week and she is progressing. She said that after that night she felt like she didn’t want to drink coffee, and hasn’t since. She is my same age, and has the sweetest little baby ever! Rafinha.
I love love love Santiago! This city is so special. I will definitely miss this place! I am getting transferred to Santa Maria!
Conference was amazing! The speakers were definitely inspired, and said what I needed to hear. It is such a pleasure to be inspired and lifted every six months.
Today marks 8 months in the mission field! Yeah! Oh how time flies! I love you have a fantastic week!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

