Camobi

I just love transfers! We get to start over again with everything! I got transferred

to Camobi, a little area in Santa Maria. We are 40 minutes from the center of the city. My companion is from Chile! Sister Muñoz. She was companions with Sister Barboza, and is super amazing! She has been in the field 1 year and 2 months.

Oh crazy Story! Yesterday I woke up at like 5 am to use the bathroom, and when i went to put on my flip flops, I felt a “splash” “What???” I stepped again, “splash!” Our floor was covered in water!!!! I woke up my companion, and we found out that the water came from the washing machine! We spent the next hour cleaning up water! haha it was so funny! We were laughing so hard! You never know what will happen when you are on the mission!
I love serving the lord, and It is so great that we find joy in the little things!
I love you!
-Sister Sinclair
Leave a Reply

