The Lord Completed His Part

Hey guys! This week was really awesome! We had our Christmas devotional, and party, it was really great!

So these past couple of weeks have been a little rough in the work, because of the heat that was leaving us a little less motivated. We kinda got into a little rut, and it was beginning to show. We were doing what we thought was everything, but nothing was seeming to go right, appointments falling through, addresses being fake, and so on. Our president gave a training that was extremely inspired, that really went to the heart. I was able to realize that the only thing that is important is giving our best, If we give it our all, the lord will do the rest. I came to the conclusion that I can do more, I can give more to The Lord. This week we made a goal and talked to every single person that crossed our path, and guess what! The Lord completed His part! We have 7 new investigators, and are seeing the other great blessings.
I am so thankful for the great privilege to be a missionary, that I can help families become eternal. I know that there is so much more that I can do, and I am very excited! I know that my savior lives. Merry Christmas!
-Sister Sinclair
dec-19-2dec-19-1
Leave a Reply

