Camobi

Heyyy! This week was our last week of this transfer, and I was getting all ready to be transferred, because I have been here for 4 transfers, which is extremely rare. I was preparing to get transferred, but then on Tuesday morning I woke up, and I felt very distinctly that I would be staying, and I just went about my day, when it was about 4 pm, the president called, and asked me how I was doing in my area, if I was good or what, and if I felt like I would be transferred. I told him that I was good, and that I would do whatever the Lord needs of me, then he asked me “no Sister Sinclair, how are you feeling at this moment? I told him what had happened that morning, and he said ‘that is exactly what I needed to know. I had placed you in another area, but today I was looking and I just felt like you had one more thing to do there, but I did know for sure if it was just in my head. Now I know that it was the Holy Ghost.

I know that God has a plan for everything he does, and I am so so thankful that I get to stay in Camobi!
March 21-1March 21-2March 21-3
Leave a Reply

