McSaySay

So this week was really good! We got a new district leader, and Elder Fernando (from Mozambique) got transferred to our ward! He is way legit, and is from the city that Ammo is in, Beira. We also got a new investigator named Bia, she is really awesome, and has a whole lot of potential. Delta just finished reading the book of Mormon, and loved the women’s conference!

I am excited to work hard, and give it my all to do the work that I need to here in Camobi!

We played volley ball, and it was a blast! I was in heaven!
I love you Mcsaysay! Happy 14th birthday! You are so stinking old! I cant even stand it! I love you so so much!
-Sister Sinclair
March 27-2March 27-1
Leave a Reply

