Hit the ground running!

Wooo hooo! Guess what! I am back in Santiago! On Wednesday I got my new trainee! Sister Souza! She is from the Acre, which is a really remote place here in Brasil. She is super sweet and full of greenie energy! We arrived in Santiago late that night to a member awaiting to take us home. Wow! it was so great! We didn’t have to call a taxi or anything!

So I was a little nervous to open an area, but the sisters who left, left our house and area in perfect order! They left info about each of our investigators, It was so amazing! Sister Souza and I hit the ground running. We have an investigator that is really progressing, and has a vision for baptism soon. We are working with the youth in our ward, and doing our best!

Training again is pretty cool. I am liking it so far, and am excited! I love this work, and I know that it is of God.

-Sister Sinclair

Leave a Reply

