Here comes the Son

Wow! So after two weeks of straight rain the sun made an appearance on Thursday till Saturday! It was so amazing! What a blessing the sun is in our lives! I missed it so so much! Sunday rained again, and its cloudy now, but I have really gained an appreciation for the sun! And also I was able to reflect on the son. He is the light of the world, and it is through him that we can have life. I love my savior, and am thankful for the atoning sacrifice that gives us the opportunity to become new creatures and change our nature.

So Sister Souza is getting transfered to Ijui, and I will be companions with Sister Neves (Snow) She will end her mission with me at the end of this transfer!wow! I am so thankful that I get to serve a mission. I love this work so much. It is truly amazing. It changes us as people.
-Sister Sinclair
Leave a Reply

